2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-1
Pct. .536
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.19
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tusculum
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mars Hill
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Point U.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Georgia
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Olive *
Amon Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Greenville *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Piedmont International
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Barton *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Clayton St.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chowan *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Erskine *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
* Conference