2017-18 Emmanuel Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Point University
Scrimmage
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Montevallo
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Converse *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Newberry
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Reinhardt
A
Fri Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
5:30 PM
Berry
H
Sat Mar 17
at
6:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
TBA
Lees-McRae *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
TBA
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Limestone *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Chowan *
Senior Night
H
* Conference